Day 5 and more

Posted: May 3, 2010 in award, blogging, medication, psychiatrist

I was going to start this post by complaining about how irritable I’ve been all day, but then I found a surprise on my last post. I got a comment letting me know I had received an award from Borderline Lil:

Thank you so much for this Lil. I can’t believe I actually have an award for blogging. I am so humbled and honored, I can’t even begin to describe.

In the spirit of the award, I’m supposed to select 5 bloggers to award this to. It is so hard to narrow it to 5, but I suppose it’s a little easier since Lil took one of my 5 (:p). Here we go:

I hope you all are doing well and keep on blogging!

And for an update: I was irritable today. The drowsiness is not so bad anymore. I am going to call my psychiatrist and ask if I can take the Strattera at night.

That’s it for now, I’ll blog more later. Maybe I’ll actually get to my homework assignment!

Leave a Reply

