I’m Sorry 2010

Posted: April 20, 2010 in Uncategorized

Yeah…haven’t been too great with the blogging or mood recording or anything. Let’s just say its safe to assume that I am a hot ass mess. This has been the case for at least the past two and a half weeks. I have been what I guess could be called hypomanic if we’re gonna use bipolar terminology. I think I’m coming down though. I don’t hav the energy but I do still hav the restlessness and the inability to control my mouth. I thought I was headlining into depression, but I think it was temporary borderline depression, even though I do not hav a bpd diagnosis. I was pissed at my husband.
Here’s the situation (but not the Jersey Shore kind) so far my two friends I told agree with. Tell me what you think. On sunday I had a student banquet to go to. I asked my husband if he wanted to come after he got out of work. He said no he wouldn’t be hungry. I wanted him to come anyway. So during the banquet I happen to check my phone and I hav a txt msg saying, did u get my voicemail. I said I’m at a banquet I can’t check my voicemeail. He then tells me he’s going to his managers place for guy night. So that pissed me off. Then I asked when he’d be home. He didn’t know. So I’m pissed for the entire banquet. I go home and cry my eyes out. I went to bed around 11 and he still wasn’t home. I found out the nxt day that he got home at 1:30 in the morning. Ugh!
Now this is not an issue of mistrust. I know he stayed at his managers. It’s that he blew off the banquet and then goes to guys night which I had no knowledge of beforehand. And that he came home so late. And in his voicemail he said since u hav to work I thought I’d go hav fun. Well I’m sorry that going to a banquet with me is no fun.
Anyway I have to go into a mtg but. What do u guys think?

Leave a Reply

