March 23 – Afternoon Update and Polling

Posted: March 23, 2010 in mood chart

So…

I’ve been so incredibly busy that this is my first chance to write any kind of checkin.

Mood: exhausted – I’m too tired to be even really irritable. I’m basically just resigned. All I want to do is go home and rest. But I have two more hours of work, go home walk the dog, change, order food for one of my organizations, and go to a Sorority event. Then I get to go home and attempt to make dinner. And let’s not forget that the hubby forgot his lunch so I might have to take him some food. Jeezz!!!

I really just am too tired for emotion.

Oh, but have you seen the poll in the side bar. Thanks to the 3 people who have responded! I want to know if it’s worth getting a facebook and/or twitter.

Comments
  1. Hi, Ari. Thank you for putting a link to my blog on your blogroll. Try and keep your head above the water with all that’s going on there. – Matthew

Leave a Reply

