Maintenance

Posted: March 15, 2010 in blogging

Okay, maybe maintenance is the wrong word, since I’m not really “fixing” anything. How about updates?

You may have noticed some added blogs to the blogroll. Or you may not have. I guess it really depends on how much notice you take of the site *shrug*

I will be adding more as I get through a co-bloggers blogroll. (She has an extremely long list so it might take a while). Yes I’m stealing blogs from the excellent blogger Patient Anonymous’s blogroll. She’s fabulous. And I hope she doesn’t mind that I’m taking some links.

I will also be adding a list of resources. Perhaps I’ll do that tonight after work since I really don’t have to do anything tonight.

I will also be starting some posts to highlight various…stuff. Here’s what you can look forward to in the future:

Hero Highlights: where I pick someone that I really admire and talk about what they do
Song I’m Singing: this will be a youtube link to a song i really like at the moment. I would do a live stream, but I don’t know how to do that. And videos are fun.

There was something else I was gonna do but I can’t remember what it was. These won’t be done in any kind of pattern. Like it won’t be some kind of Friday Fun thing. The reason: my mind just doesn’t work like that. I’m random. This blog is kinda random. So let’s roll with it.

Now, please don’t take this update as some sort narcissistic ideal that you all care so much. More like a fun thing that if you actually like this blog you can look forward to.

I hope you all have a fabulous Monday (or Tuesday if you’re in that part of the world).

Leave a Reply

