And another note

Posted: March 8, 2010 in ADD, therapist

One more thing (please bear with me dear readers)

The therapist gave me a pack of…let’s count…8 pages about ADHD. Everything I ever wanted to know and more. Can you imagine giving a possible ADHD patient eight 8 1/2 by 11 pages of super boring, super medical shtuff? Can I get it in a video please? Maybe a cartoon? At least throw some jokes in there. Good grief. If I read a page a day, I will finish it in time for my next appointment. Funny thing, I don’t even know if I can get through a page in a day!

Comments
  1. falloutmommy says:

    I dunno about those papers. Try reading ADHD for Dummies or Bipolar for Dummies. I like the books but there is so much going on on every page it takes more than one time to read and absorb the information

Leave a Reply

