Happy Birthday To Me!!

Posted: December 21, 2009 in Uncategorized

I’m doing it low key this year. I’ve come to realize that birthdays are better if I don’t make a big to-do about. Less disappointment that way. But I’ve gotten lots of facebook birthday wishes! And i’m going to treat myself to a manicure today, something I haven’t done in a long time. I’m making my husband come with me! 😀

Obviously I’m in a much better mood than last post. The last post was a result of oversensitivity and pms…which I am strongly beginning to suspect is actually PMDD. AND I’m on Yaz, which should help it, which it DOESN’T. Liars!

But yes, just thought I would share a birthday post!

Comments
  1. Cool Polar says:

    yeah my b’days are low key too these days.

    Happy birthday!

  2. nondelusionalpsychosis says:

    Happy really late birthday!!! I had a complete computer crash and am just getting back on line to all my old sites. Just wanted you to know that I haven’t forgotten about you and I will be following your blog again!

  3. arifaery says:

    Thank you for the birthday wishes! Sorry I’ve been MIA!

Leave a Reply

