Success!

Posted: December 4, 2009 in blogging, optimism, pets

Woohoo! I finally figured out how to keep up with my blogs in a sensical way. I just realized that you can follow blogs on google reader. And lo and behold, most of the blogs I (try to) follow were already in it. Who knew? First the snow, then this. I think this a good omen…

Okay, I think it’s high time I take the dog out. I hate to wake him cuz he’s been sleeping so peacefully, but he’s gots to potty and the low tonight is supposed to be 16 degrees, so I don’t want to wait too long lest we freeze!

Comments
  1. Verrill says:

    This is such a marvelous explanation, Thankyou you demistified what I was very unsure of. Thanks once again.

Leave a Reply

