Drifting

Posted: August 2, 2009 in anxiety, apathy, depression, headache, pdoc

Well, I’ve reached Day 2 without the mass panic that was my life this week. Even had a coffee and Dr. Pepper today (thank god cuz caffeine headaches are horrible!). Although today the (not-quite-fullblown) depression kicked back in. It’s almost apathy. I went to the zoo with my visitors while the hubby was at work. That was nice. Now I’m just kinda drifting.

I’m counting the minutes til my pdoc appointment tomorrow.

Comments
  1. patientanonymous says:

    Just checking in. Now you hang in!

    I hope your appt. goes well tomorrow.

    PA

  2. Ari says:

    Thanks for the well wishes.

Leave a Reply

